Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Rong Bao Zhai - Chinese tourism scenic spots

Rong Bao Zhai, formerly known as the "studio Shochiku," was built in 11 years of Emperor Kangxi of the Qing Dynasty (1672 AD), after 20 years of Qing Emperor Guangxu (1894 AD) changed its name to Rong Bao Zhai, has been 300 years old History. Shochiku studio is a founder of Zhejiang, Zhang, he was first Officials in Beijing to use its pension of Silver opened a small "South paper shop." After Liulichang for the most well-known paper shop to the south, the official contractors for its volume, named after the official break. Because of operational difficulties, the Qing Emperor Guangxu 20 (Year 1894), the name will be changed to "Rong Bao Zhai," check "the text to friends, Rong As a treasure "of Italy, and invited well-known at the time of the great calligrapher Lu Xiang (clearance Tongzhi champion, was the Imperial College sprinkling Festival) wrote the name of the" Rong Bao Zhai, "reads the characters. After their skills and Rong Bao Zhai," board watermark " Famous. Watermark board is unique to China an ancient hand-printing technology, This method of printing out exactly like the original Chinese painting, can be achieved, "spurious" the point where it is today can not be any printing methods are comparable. Rong Bao Zhai watermarking method, the use of timber produced "Seventy-two Shijian-designate," "Seasonal round-envelope", Lu Xun, Mr. Zheng Zhenduo see below have all called Liulichang In the meantime "zanthopygia" (that is similar between those of a prominent editor's note). Rong Bao Zhai is an important new line of China's well-known calligrapher by Guo book.

Click for more china-historical-sites.blogspot.com

No comments: